Learn. Compete. Achieve.

Women's Soccer 2016-17 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-9-5 .521 7-6-3 .531 Lost 1 3-5-2 6-4-2 1-0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 27 at Lake Tahoe
T, 0-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Aug. 30 at Solano
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Fri Sep. 2 San Francisco
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 6 Las Positas
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Sep. 9 vs. Evergreen Valley @ Los Positas
T, 1-1 Final Box Score  
Sun Sep. 11 vs. East Los Angeles @ Los positas
Las Positas Tournament
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 13 Folsom Lake *
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Fri Sep. 16 Diablo Valley *
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 20 Santa Rosa *
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Fri Sep. 23 at Sierra *
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 27 American River *
T, 1-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 30 Sacramento City *
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
October
Fri Oct. 7 at Modesto *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 11 at San Joaquin Delta *
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 14 at Folsom Lake *
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Tue Oct. 18 at Diablo Valley *
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 21 at Santa Rosa *
T, 0-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 25 Sierra *
T, 1-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Oct. 28 at American River *
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
November
Tue Nov. 1 at Sacramento City *
W, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Tue Nov. 8 Modesto *
L, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 11 San Joaquin Delta *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 19 at Evergreen Valley
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Nov. 22 at Folsom Lake
CCCAA Regional Tournament Round 2
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Home games in bold.
*Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop