Learn. Compete. Achieve.

CCCAA Softball 2016-17 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
33-10 .767 18-6 .750 Lost 2 14-3 13-5 6-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 27 vs. Monterey @ monterey
Monterey Peninsula Tournament
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. Cabrillo @ Monterey, CA
Monterey Peninsula Tournament
W, 5-3 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Sat Jan. 28 vs. Feather River @ Monterey, CA
Monterey Peninsula Tournament
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. Cabrillo @ Monterey, CA
Monterey Peninsula Tournament
W, 10-9 Final Box Score  
February
Wed Feb. 15 at San Jose
W, 12-4 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    at San Jose
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 18 at San Mateo
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
    at San Mateo
L, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 21 Merced
Cancelled
    Merced
Cancelled
Sat Feb. 25 Sacramento City *
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 28 at Sierra *
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
March
Thu Mar. 2 Lassen
W, 19-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Lassen
W, 8-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 4 San Joaquin Delta *
W, 11-6 Final Box Score  
    San Joaquin Delta *
L, 7-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 7 Folsom Lake *
W, 6-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 9 Butte
W, 12-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Butte
W, 14-8 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 11 at Modesto *
W, 21-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Modesto *
L, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Sun Mar. 12 at Feather River
W, 4-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    at Feather River
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 17 Diablo Valley *
W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Diablo Valley *
L, 10-6 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 23 at American River *
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 25 at Santa Rosa *
W, 14-6 Final Box Score  
    at Santa Rosa *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 28 at Sacramento City *
W, 7-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Sacramento City *
W, 12-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
April
Sat Apr. 1 Sierra *
W, 9-5 Final Box Score  
    Sierra *
L, 9-6 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 4 at San Joaquin Delta *
W, 11-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 11 Modesto *
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 12 at Folsom Lake *
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Folsom Lake *
W, 16-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 18 at Diablo Valley *
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 22 American River *
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
    American River *
W, 9-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 25 Santa Rosa *
W, 10-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
May
Fri May. 5 Butte
CCCAA NorCal Regionals
W, 6-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat May. 6 vs. Butte @ CRC Softball Field
CCCAA NorCal Regionals
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Fri May. 12 vs. Ohlone @ Stockton, CA
CCCAA NorCal Super Regionals - San Joaquin Delta College (Stockton, CA)
W, 5-4 Final - 14 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat May. 13 vs. San Joaquin Delta @ Stockton, CA
CCCAA NorCal Super Regionals - San Joaquin Delta College (Stockton, CA)
L, 6-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Ohlone @ Stockton, CA
CCCAA NorCal Super Regionals - San Joaquin Delta College, Stockton, CA
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Home games in bold.
*Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop