Learn. Compete. Achieve.

Men's Tennis 2016-17 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-6 .000 0-4 .000 Lost 6 0-3 0-3 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Tue Jan. 31 at Folsom Lake
L, 9-0 Final Recap  
February
Fri Feb. 3 American River
rainout - to be rescheduled TBA
Postponed
Fri Feb. 10 at TBA @ Modesto Tournament
@ Modesto JC
TBA
Sat Feb. 11 at TBA @ Modesto Tournament
@ Modesto JC
TBA
Tue Feb. 14 at Solano
1:00 PM
Fri Feb. 17 at Diablo Valley
1:00 PM
Thu Feb. 23 Reedley *
L, 8-1 Final
Tue Feb. 28 at Modesto *
L, 7-2 Final
March
Fri Mar. 3 Fresno *
L, 6-3 Final
Fri Mar. 10 at Reedley *
1:00 PM
Thu Mar. 16 at Chabot
L, 5-4 Final
Fri Mar. 17 Modesto *
L, 5-4 Final
Tue Mar. 21 at Fresno *
Postponed
Thu Mar. 30 Mission
1:00 PM
April
Thu Apr. 6 at TBA @ Big 8 Tournament
@ Modesto JC
TBA
Fri Apr. 7 at TBA @ Big 8 Tournament
@ Modesto JC
TBA
Sat Apr. 8 at TBA @ Big 8 Tournament
@ Modesto JC Big 8 Tournament
TBA
Tue Apr. 11 at CCCAA Regional 1st Round Playoff
@ Modesto JC
TBA
Tue Apr. 18 at CCCAA Regional 2nd Round Playoff
@ Modesto JC
TBA
Sat Apr. 22 at CCCAA Regional Team Final
@ Modesto JC
TBA
Wed Apr. 26 at CCCAA State Dual Team Championship
@ Ojai Country Club
TBA
Thu Apr. 27 at CCCAA State Individual Tournament
@ Ojai Country Club
TBA
Fri Apr. 28 at CCCAA State Individual Tournament
@ Ojai Country Club
TBA
Sat Apr. 29 at CCCAA State Individual Tournament
@ Ojai Country Club
TBA
Sun Apr. 30 at CCCAA State Individual Tournament
@ Ojai Country Club
TBA
Home games in bold.
*Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop