Learn. Compete. Achieve.

Men's Basketball 2016-17 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-17 .433 4-10 .286 Lost 2 6-6 1-7 6-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Thu Nov. 10 vs. Allan Hancock @ Cosumnes River College
Chabot Tourney - Day 1
L, 73-68 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 11 Marin
W, 73-68 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 12 at De Anza
Chabot Tournament
L, 91-90 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Thu Nov. 17 vs. Redwoods @ Mendocino
Mendocino Tournament
W, 73-68 Final - OT Box Score  
Fri Nov. 18 vs. Las Positas @ Ukiah, CA
Mendocino Tournament
L, 88-77 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 19 vs. Skyline @ Mendocino
W, 88-67 Final Box Score   Recap  
December
Thu Dec. 1 Siskiyous
James Clark Tournament
W, 90-54 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 2 Las Positas
James Clark Tournament
W, 81-76 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 3 Feather River
Cosumnes River Tournament
L, 81-55 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 15 vs. Lassen @ Modesto
Modesto Tournament
W, 74-64 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 16 vs. Marin @ Modesto
Modesto Tournament
W, 77-68 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 17 vs. Fresno @ Modesto, Calif.
Modesto Tournament
L, 70-61 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 28 vs. Wayne County @ Chabot
Chabot Tournament
L, 70-67 Final - OT Box Score  
Thu Dec. 29 vs. Bethesda JV @ Hayward, CA
Chabot Tournament
W, 88-81 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 30 vs. Sierra @ Chabot
Chabot Tournament
W, 61-47 Final Box Score   Recap  
January
Tue Jan. 3 at Modesto *
W, 68-60 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Jan. 6 Santa Rosa *
L, 74-66 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Jan. 10 at Sacramento City *
L, 70-61 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Jan. 13 American River *
L, 70-53 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 17 Sierra *
W, 88-66 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Jan. 20 at Diablo Valley *
L, 82-68 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Jan. 24 at San Joaquin Delta *
L, 81-65 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Jan. 27 Modesto *
W, 85-75 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Jan. 31 at Santa Rosa *
L, 74-72 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Fri Feb. 3 Sacramento City *
L, 79-67 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Tue Feb. 7 at American River *
L, 81-80 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 10 at Sierra *
L, 75-74 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 14 Diablo Valley *
W, 71-58 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 16 San Joaquin Delta *
L, 92-89 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 22 Cabrillo
Northern California Regional
L, 77-75 Final Box Score   Recap  
Home games in bold.
*Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop