Learn. Compete. Achieve.

Staff Directory

Administration and Support Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Edward Bush CRC President (916) 691-7311 bushe@crc.losrios.edu
BJ Snowden Athletic Director (916) 691-7367 snowder@crc.losrios.edu
Jeanne Calamar Associate Athletic Director (916) 691-7376 calamaj@crc.losrios.edu
Sue Corrigan Administrative Assistant (916) 691-7261 corrigs@crc.losrios.edu
Allah-mi Allen Athletics Counselor (916) 691-7489 allena@crc.losrios.edu
Jason Neary Athletic Specialist (916) 691-7377 nearyj@crc.losrios.edu
Daimon Shelton Athletic Specialist (916) 691-7377 sheltod@crc.losrios.edu
Mike Deutsch Athletic Trainer (916) 691-7298 deutscm@crc.losrios.edu
Julie Madsen Athletic Trainer (916) 691-7298 madsenj@crc.losrios.edu
Jno Shuler Study Center Instructional Aide (916) 691-7127 shulerj@crc.losrios.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Tony Bloomfield Head Coach Baseball (916) 691-7397 bloomft@crc.losrios.edu
Jno Shuler Pitching Coach Baseball (916) 691-7127 shulerj2@crc.losrios.edu
Don Mico Assistant Coach Baseball
Kevin Keefer Assistant Coach Baseball
Ray Hernandez Assistant Coach 916-267-8202 rhernandez3612@yahoo.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jonathan James Head Coach Cosumnes River College
Mathew Bradley Assistant Coach
Tony Champion Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Ron Preble Head Coach M Soccer (916) 691-7208 prebler@crc.losrios.edu
Brandon Evangelista Assistant Coach M Soccer (916) 691-7208 evangeb@crc.losrios.edu
Araia Berhane Assistant Coach
Vaughn Boyce Assistant Coach
Mike Korris Assistant Coach

Name Title Phone Email

Name Title Phone Email

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Brandon Ellis Head Coach M/W Tennis 916-691-1144 ellisb@crc.losrios.edu
Edmund Carter Assistant Coach edmundcarter32@gmail.com

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Kristy Schroeder Head Coach Softball (916) 691-7790 schroek@crc.losrios.edu
Sara Pedretti Assistant Coach Softball
Kevin Trost Assistant Coach Softball

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Coral Sage Head Coach W Basketball (916) 691-7667 sagec@crc.losrios.edu
Jennifer Jacobs Assistan Coach
Shantel Thomas Assistant Coach W Basketball

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Cesar Plasencia Head Coach W Soccer (916) 691-7578 plasenc@crc.losrios.edu
Rich Moorhouse Assistant Coach
Emmanuel Vega Assistant Coach
Erika Anguiano Assistant oach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Kari Post Head Coach 916-691-7608 postk@crc.losrios.edu
Torrey Hulsey Assistant Coach
Abby Raines Assistant Coach
Brandon Merritt Assistant Coach bm8815@aol.com

View: Mobile | Desktop