Staff Directory

Administration and Support Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Collin Pregliasco Dean of Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics and Athletic Director (916) 691-7367 collin.pregliasco@crc.losrios.edu
Jeanne Calamar Associate Athletic Director (916) 691-7376 jeanne.calamar@crc.losrios.edu
Jon Adams Assistant Athletic Director 916-691-7125 jon.admas.crc.losrios.edu
Sue Corrigan Administrative Assistant (916) 691-7261 corrigs@crc.losrios.edu
Mike Deutsch Athletic Trainer (916) 691-7298 deutscm@crc.losrios.edu
Julie Madsen Athletic Trainer (916) 691-7298 emmonsj@crc.losrios.edu
David Fong Athletic Learning Center Student Personnel Assistant david.fong@crc.losrios.edu
Shirley Murillo Athletic Learning Center Student Personnel Assistant shirley.murrillo@crc.losrios.edu
Jno Shuler Athletic Learning Center Instructional Assistant (916) 691-7127 shulerj2@crc.losrios.edu
Jason Neary Athletic Specialist (916) 691-7377 jason.neary@crc.losrios.edu
Daimon Shelton Athletic Specialist (916) 691-7377 sheltond@crc.losrios.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Don Mico Head Coach Baseball micod@crc.losrios.edu
Jno Shuler Assistant Coach (916) 691-7127 jno.shuler@crc.losrios.edu
Ray Hernandez Assistant Coach (916) 267-8202 rhernandez3612@yahoo.com
Michael Hacker Assistant Coach (Pitching) (916) 765-4125
Randy Wong Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jonathan James Head Coach Cosumnes River College 916-691-7648 jonathan.james@crc.losrios.edu
Mathew Bradley Assistant Coach
Tony Champion Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Ron Preble Head Coach M Soccer (916) 691-7208 prebler@crc.losrios.edu
Derek Evans Assistant Coach
Sanaldo Carvalho Assistant Coach
Vaughn Boyce Assistant Coach
Araia Berhane Volunteer Assistant Coach
Mike Korris Volunteer Assistant Coach
Andrew Robles Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Eva De Mars Head Coach M/W Tennis 916-595-5991 eva.demars@crc.losrios.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Kristy Schroeder Head Coach Softball (916) 691-7790 kristy.schroeder@crc.losrios.edu
Sara Pedretti Assistant Coach Softball

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Coral Sage Head Coach W Basketball (916) 691-7667 sageL@crc.losrios.edu
Jennifer Jacobs Assistan Coach
Jasmine Chapman Assistant Coach
Taneisha Dyer Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Cesar Plasencia Head Coach W Soccer (916) 691-7578 cesar.plasencia@crc.losrios.edu
Rich Moorhouse Assistant Coach
Erika Anguiano Assistant Coach
Emmanuel Vega Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Liz Zenuk Head Swimming Coach (916)691-7512 zenuke@crc.losrios.edu
Eduardo Maximo Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Eva De Mars Head Coach M/W Tennis 916-595-5991 eva.demars@crc.losrios.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Kari Nahlen Head Coach 916-691-7608 NahlenK@crc.losrios.edu
Brandon Merritt Assistant Coach/Head Recruiter BrandonMerritt89@gmail.com
Taylor Corgiat Assistant Coach
Eric Nguyen Assistant Coach
Jade Jones Team Manager